Holiday Goodies

Today I leave you with some photos of my recent culinary adventures.

 

First, my awesome cinnamon bread I blogged the recipe for.

Next My awesome crispy duck I made for the first time using a recipe I found at Hungry Mouse.

 

The wine we drank with the duck.

The awesome gift I received from my awesome husband!

And the inside!

 

Crispy Duck recipe at Hungry Mouse.

About Wendy Edsall-Kerwin

Metal. To many it is hard, rigid, and immovable. But metal flows, bends, and can be worked over and over again. It is both industrial and
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Holiday Goodies

  1. paula lewis says:

    Everything looks great, Wendy. I am roasting a duck for my husband and me tomorrow; hope it turns out as beautifully as yours. Happy Holidays!

Comments are closed.