Some Sunday Sharing

photo by fishermansdaughter ©2009

As you may or may not know, I follow, (OK try to follow) a whole slew of blogs. I am terminally behind, but I try to catch up when I can. Today I’m giving you some links to blog posts I’ve read recently that I enjoyed, and I hope that you you do too. Happy reading!

.

.

This may seem contrary to reading blog posts, but Leo Babauta on Zen Habits writes about The Lost Art of Solitude.

Paul Overton of Dudecraft also writes for the Make & Meaning blog and lately he wrote about Rebooting Your Life.

Tamra Gentry has a post with some great Art Jewelry by Rebekah Frank.

Both Scoutie Girl and Crafting an MBA blogs were talking about growth this week.

Lori Woodward talks about Charting Your Artistic Course on Fine Art Views.

Since my neighborhood is surrounded by farms, I liked this post by Inkling Media: 12 Social Media Lessons I learned Down on the Farm.

Bookmark and Share