A Brand New Home(page)

websitescreengrabYou may have noticed something today, my website, Hammerstroke & Fire, has completely changed! The address is the same, but I’ve switched to FASO and have completed redone everything. Through them I am able to combine my website and newsletter (and blog, but I like it here where all of you know where I am.) AND I can sell directly from my website. How cool is that?

Please bear with me as I iron out the kinks and it will probably change a bit over the next few weeks as I tweak it. Let me know what you think!

 

2 thoughts on “A Brand New Home(page)

  1. What is FASO? I hope the transition works well for you. It is so time consuming when you make these changes, but once the kinks are worked out, should be smooth sailing.

    Like

Comments are closed.