Wha-BAM! 7th Blogoversary!

Hammer ComicThis Tuesday marks the 7th year that I’ve been blogging! Can you believe it?! Sure I’ve had some ups and downs, but it’s been a great experience overall.

I am in the process of redoing Hammermarks, I just need to actually figure out what the new iteration will be. Somethings will stay the same – work in progress, artist interviews (hopefully more than recently), and random art based musings by me. Others will change – no more tutorials (or maybe a special subscription section for them), more critical posts (just an idea for now.)

Let me know what you look forward to most here on Hammermarks. Your feedback makes a difference. And please feel free to comment further on what you think should change or stay the same.

2 thoughts on “Wha-BAM! 7th Blogoversary!

Comments are closed.