SBC VII: Participant Round-Up

WEK super bowl challenge
©2015 Paula Lewis wet felted merino wool and silk with embroidery and bead accent about 7″ tall and 9″ across

Another year and another Super Bowl Challenge is over. I will keep doing these challenges until I no longer want to make bowls, but I love it when other artists take up the gauntlet and join me.

This is another year where there was just one other artist who chose to participate. In 2015, Paul Lewis of Scorched Eyebrow Studio made a wonderful felted “Rose Bowl.” Make sure to check out her blog to learn her opinion about pretty much everything. She is one of those people who helps out everyone she meets (even if it’s with a kick in the pants ;^)and I’m happy she joined me this year!

There’s still time if you just haven’t added any links or photos of your bowl this year. Just add them in the comments here and I’ll make an addendum to the post!