Two Exhibitions in the New Year

I just got word today that I will have pieces in two group exhibitions in 2014!

Memento Cervidae ©2011 sterling silver, brass, found deer bones
Memento Cervidae ©2011 WTEK sterling silver, brass, found deer bones

I received official word today that Memento Cervidae is accepted in the Reliquary/Redux Exhibition to be held during the 2014 ECU Metals Symposium January 17th – 19th at the Burroughs Welcome Gallery in Greenville, NC. I’m excited about this because there should be a number of crafts related people passing through that weekend, especially since the Symposium is fully booked!

*     *    *

Ebb & Flow ©2013 WTEK bronze, nickel, brass
Ebb & Flow ©2013 WTEK bronze, nickel, brass

I’m still waiting for official confirmation, but according to my CaFE entry, Ebb & Flow was accepted in REFINED VIII: Maker’s Choice to be held January 24 – March 30 at Reavley Gallery of the Cole Art Center at Stephen F. Austin State University in Nacogdoches, TX. I’ll have more info once I get official word on this.

2 thoughts on “Two Exhibitions in the New Year

Comments are closed.