This Weekend!

I know I promised you a write-up of the watercolor exhibition, that will definitely go up this weekend. For now I wanted to remind everyone that this weekend is my final craft show of the season.

PA Guild of Craftsmen’s Holiday Fine Craft Show at the convention center in downtown Lancaster, PA November 10th 10 – 6 and November 11th 10 – 5. I’m at BOOTH #106. Come by, say “Hi!” and buy some of my jewelry as gifts for your family (or yourself!) Plus, I’ll have at least one of my bowls with me, though I could have up to three of them, space permitting.

Can’t make it this weekend? I just found out this weekend that I will be in Handmade Holidays 3 at Somethings Looming in Reading, PA over the month of December. I will be adding a little more info to my events page(s) after this weekend’s show.

One thought on “This Weekend!

Comments are closed.