A Few New Cuffs

Fold formed cuffs in copper and brass ©2012 WTEK

Today I was originally going to be in the studio, but then something on Twitter caught my eye. The Pennsylvania Watercolor Society has an international juried watercolor exhibition at the State Museum in Harrisburg, PA and the opening was this afternoon. I went to that (and to checkout the new “beer garden” at the Linglestown Rd Giant, boy does every other state have it easier when buying alcohol…) instead of the studio. I didn’t get out to any events that I wasn’t working in October, so I figured I’d make sure to hit this one. I’ll have a blog about it later this week.

But for now, I thought I’d share some almost done cuffs that I worked on earlier in the week. They will be finished and available at the show this coming weekend

Fold formed cuffs in copper and brass ©2012 WTEK

One thought on “A Few New Cuffs

Comments are closed.