Woo Hoo! 100,000 Views (and Counting)

Yesterday I hit a major milestone here on Hammermarks – I hit 100,000 all time views! It is so wonderful to have readers like you who enjoy Hammermarks enough to keep coming back for more. I truly appreciate all of your support. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I’d love to get some feedback from everyone about the direction of this blog. What do you like the best? What could I do without? What do you want to see more of? Leave a comment, or if you’re shy, email me your thoughts.

And because I couldn’t have done this without you, I’m giving away 5 bumper stickers. That’s right 5! Show your hammer pride on your car (or anywhere else you want to stick it.) Just leave a comment and you’ll be in the random drawing.

And once again…

THANK YOU!!!

8 thoughts on “Woo Hoo! 100,000 Views (and Counting)

  1. Congratulations. It is a great milestone. I wonder if I have had that many….. Now I am curious and will have to go look. LOL. I really enjoy your blog as it is. Keep up the great work.

    Like

  2. Hey that’s awesome! I’m sneaking up on 20,000 on my blog. 🙂
    As far as content goes, i like seeing anything about the process of creating the pieces. As well as the finished pieces.
    Here’s to the next 100,000!

    Like

Comments are closed.