First Craft Show of the 2012 Season

It’s been a long time coming, but my craft show season is finally here. In about two weeks I’ll once again be in fabulous Wilmington, DE at the Pennsylvania Guild of Craftsmen’s Chase Center Show. I can’t wait to get into my booth, meet both seasoned and new collectors of my work, and have a nice dinner along the riverfront there (with beer of course.)

I’ll be at booth #492 in Wilmington Hall at the Chase Center.

Dolmen Pendant ©2012 sterling silver, copper

I’ll have some fan favorites like my fold formed cuffs as well as all of my new jewelry pieces like the pendants I’ve been working on recently. I’m even hoping to squeeze out a couple of new pieces next week that no one will see prior to the show. I can’t wait to see you there!

Admission

$8 adults
free for members and children 12 and under
You can buy tickets in advance online or print coupons for $1.00 addmission at the gate.

Hours & Location

Saturday: 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Indoors and air-conditioned at the
Chase Center on the Riverfront
815 Justison St
Wilmington, DE 19801
Free parking is plentiful!

Want to make a weekend of it?

Fold Formed Cuffs ©2009 WTEK

You only need to pay once for both days, just make sure to stop by the info desk to get a pass for Sunday before you leave on Saturday.

There a variety of restaurants along the Riverfront by the Chase Center including my recommendation, Iron Hill Brewery.

If you want to stay overnight you can treat yourself to discounted luxury at the Hotel DuPont which is offering a special package: Pennsylvania Guild Fine Craft Fair Package which includes two general admission passes to the Fair, breakfast daily, and valet parking for just $175.00 per night.