Flowering Goodness

Everything is blooming right now and since I get Spring Fever pretty badly, I thought that I’d share some of beautiful flowers with you. They are of course not beautiful due to anything I do. They do that all on their own.

I really thought that for the fourth year or so that the irises wouldn’t bloom again. But I was pleasantly surprised!
I thought that these were irises until they bloomed and I looked closer. Anyone know what they are?
I love my rose bush. It’s so prolific this year.
The mums started blooming this week. Usually they wait until later in June.
Some people think that these guys are weeds, but I just love them.
The lavender we bought last year is really thriving by the patio.
And the peonies are just about done. The dark pink ones already shed their petals.

4 thoughts on “Flowering Goodness

Comments are closed.