Upcoming Events

In case you haven’t heard the news… Yesterday I finished the teapot! I’m taking photos today and will get a post up about it by Monday. While you wait, take a gander at my upcoming events:

Memory & Shadow - Super Bowl III ©2011 bronze, nickel

That busy bowl, Memory & Shadow has been accepted into the Forged exhibition at Target Gallery located at the Torpedo Factory in Alexandria, VA. The exhibition runs from May 19 – June 24 with a Reception on June 14, 6-8pm and juror talk at 7pm.

Mobilia Gallery asked me to create a teapot (see above) for their invitational exhibition, The Teapot Redefined. The exhibition runs from June 1st – 30th.

Fold Forming Workshop May 19th This workshop is coming back to HACC in Harrisburg, PA! From 10am -4pm you’ll learn the 4 basic folds and then complete 1-2 cuffs.

Brass chased over air cuff ©2011

Art Jewelry Magazine is printing my Chasing Over Air article in their July 2012 issue. Purchase it at your local newsstand or subscribe online.

My first craft show for 2012 will be at the Chase Center on the Riverfront in Wilmington, DE. It’s my third year here and I can’t wait to see you there. This year the show will be August 4th & 5th, a week later than in previous years.

Can’t wait until August to purchase my work? You can buy it online!