Goodbye AEDM, Hello Alternatives Holiday Craft Show & Craftforms

AEDM #29

Today is the last day of Art Every Day Month, though I haven’t quite finished my sketchbook yet.  I have three more pages, the center bit, and the covers to complete before that deadline in January.  I have worked on a couple more pages since my last post.

I also want to remind you about some upcoming events this week.  The 12 Days of Cuffmas start tomorrow where $10.00 from every cuff purchased on my Etsy shop between December 1- 12th will be donated to Heifer International.

This Friday (12/2) from 5-11pm at the DCCA in Wilmington is the Alternatives Holiday Craft Show.  I hope to see you there as we rock Delaware!

Day #30 of AEDM

Saturday(12/3) is the public opening of Craft Forms 2011 and at 1pm there will be a talk given by the exhibition juror, Elizabeth Agro.  Directly following that is a Meet & Greet with some of the artists including moi.  We’ll be discussing our pieces informally and I’d love to see you there! (There being the Wayne Art Center in Wayne, PA)

Also, Handmade Holidays 2 at Some Things Looming in Reading, PA opens on Saturday.  I won’t be there, but you should be!