Gratitude to the Maxitude

http://www.ultimateecards.com

It’s that time of year again, when we begin to look back and we share our appreciation of what we are thankful for.  Here are just a few of mine:

  • All of my fabulous patrons!  Without you I wouldn’t be able to keep making my work and I really appreciate being able to find people who love my work as much (or more!) as I do.
  • To the editor from Art Jewelry magazine who asked me to write an article for them.  Also to the wonderful people in their forum who mentioned me as a resource!
  • To the curators of Craft Forms, Art of the State, Crafted, Handmade Holidays and all of the craft shows I was accepted into this year.
  • To my galleries I was represented by this year: Veleska Jewelry, Michener Art Museum shop, and the Arts Barn.
  • I am thankful to everyone who has taken/will take one of my workshops this year
  • Everyone who has bought a copy of Better Know Your Hammer
  • All of my fans, friends, and family who have helped spread the word
  • Special thanks to the PA Guild of Craftsmen, Alyson Stanfield, and Amy Edwards
  • Everyone else who has offered me support, humor, and or inspiration this year
  • SNAG, the ACC, the Rosen Group, and all other craft organizations who help to spread the word about craft, help artists, and just generally get our work out there!

This list is not exhaustive, but I do want to makes sure these people are recognized.  THANK YOU!!!