Craft Forms Invite and More Sketches

First, I would like to cordially invite you to attend the exclusive Craft Forms 2011 Preview Party on Friday, December 2nd from 7-10pm at the Wayne Art Center.  If you would like to go, please contact them before November 28th.  Here is a copy of the reply card, but you can download and print the PDF from their website too.

(I will not be at the preview party, I will be at the Alternatives Holiday Craft Show at the DCCA in Wilmington, DE that night.  I will be at the Juror’s Talk and Artist Meet & Greet on Saturday the 3rd from 1-3pm)

There is also the opening for Handmade Holidays 2 at Some Things Looming in Reading, PA on December 3rd from 1-4pm (which I also won’t be able to attend, but other participating artists will be there!)

And now for my latest sketches for Art Every Day Month and the Sketchbook Project:

A bull's eye piece I did forthe 19th
More insanity for the 20th - I do like that background though.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A quick one this morning.
And another crazy one this evening. I've really gotten into these crazy textured backgrounds!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And I worked some more on that map page which it appears will be the only mixed media page in the book.

2 thoughts on “Craft Forms Invite and More Sketches

Comments are closed.