Three Awesome New Rings!

3 New silver rings - 2 with garnets and 1 with a peridot

Yesterday I made three new rings.  It seems that my two-part rings are in demand, so I made a couple more and an arch ring that matches one of my new pendants.  I think that they turned out great and they’ll be for sale at some of my upcoming events.  I’m dropping off the work today for Handmade Holidays 2 at Some Things Looming, so maybe one might end up there.  If not, it will be with my other work at the two upcoming Delaware shows in December.  And at some point all of this new work will be up on my Etsy shop.

Rings from a different angle.

I also finished two more pages of my sketchbook for AEDM:

Sketchbook page for 11/17
Sketchbook page for 11/18

3 thoughts on “Three Awesome New Rings!

Comments are closed.