AEDM 2011 – Days 11, 12, 13

Over the weekend I managed to do some more work in the sketchbook in spite of working a craft show.  At least one of these images will have color added to it and I might color in the background of the circles black, haven’t decided yet though.

This one will most likely have color added to it.
What can I say, I'm obsessed with eyeballs! Still deciding about the background for this one.
I staarted this one in pencil and then taced the circles in ink. I love it!

Working on that last one really reminded me just how talented the Famous Nemo is!

12 thoughts on “AEDM 2011 – Days 11, 12, 13

  1. YES! on eyeballs. I have a great collection of rocks that look like eyeballs, if you are interested. They are thomsonites from Michigan. Thanks for doing this blog – I enjoy it greatly.

    Like

  2. Wendy, I’d like to see a circle pendant with smaller circles inside; maybe with different metals, like your sketch. Is that possible/desirable?

    Like

Comments are closed.