PA Guild Show This Weekend & AEDM Update

Reticulated Arch Pendant ©2011 WTEK sterling silver, almandine garnet
Broken Circle Earrings ©2011 WTEK sterling silver, peridot (also available with almandine garnets or London blue topaz)

This weekend is the fabulous PA Guild of Craftsmen’s Holiday Craft Fair at the Lancaster Convention Center in downtown Lancaster, PA!  I’ll be there with all my new work, favorites like my cuffs, and with some copies of my book and calendar.

Come see me at Booth #183!

Along with my booth, there are 140 other craftspeople, more than 15 demonstrating artists, mini morning workshops, and the Best in Pennsylvania Crafts Gallery.  This is the best way to support local and regional artists and a great way to find unique gifts for everyone on your list.  Plus then you can relax the rest of the holiday season ;^)

*********************************************************************************

AEDM Update – days 4, 5, & 6

Three more sketchbook pages I worked on over the weekend.  For some reason I got onto this frame type kick.

2011 AEDM #4
2011 AEDM #5
2011 AEDM #6

2 thoughts on “PA Guild Show This Weekend & AEDM Update

  1. Your jewelry is gorgeous! And I really like your black and white in your sketchbook. I so don’t have patience for the doodling, it’s something I’d like to develop.
    xo
    lynn

    Like

    1. Thanks, Lynn!
      It does take much longer than you’d think. Especially that one that looks like stones. I tend to work on them when I’m sitting around waiting somewhere or while the news is on, etc. I like doing it because it’s completely different than my usual work in metal. It’s fun to mix it up sometimes.

      Like

Comments are closed.