Help With New Notecards

I’m running down on my current stack of notecards (that I use for Thank You notes, send with purchases, etc) and I’ve decided it’s time to change the layout.  Previously, they featured my Water necklace from the Elements series.  I’d like your help in deciding what photo the next batch will feature.

Here are my ideas:

Detail Image from Dusk (Collar VIII) ©2011
Salmon's Leap ©2011
Memory & Shadow ©2011

Which one do you think would be the best for on a notecard?  Or is there another piece that you think would be better?  Leave a comment and help me out.

7 thoughts on “Help With New Notecards

  1. Wendy, all the options are lovely, but I like your new series with the perforated metal encasing other interesting elements – the new ring and the venison necklace. I’d like to see one of thise featured.

    Like

    1. Yeah, Paula, I was thinking about one of those too, but I wasn’t sure if I was just super excited about them because they’re new. I might have to work up an image and add it to the poll.

      Like

  2. That is a really hard choice. They are all really great. I think I like the Memory and Shadow best. I don’t think you could go wrong with any of them though.

    Like

Comments are closed.