Fall Art Walk in Lancaster and American Craft Week

Scene from Art & Glassworks on the Spring Art Walk

It’s almost time for Lancaster, PA’s Fall Art Walk.  This year it is October 8th & 9th.  Add in October’s First Friday on the 7th and you have three days to pack full of art.  Plenty of galleries are taking part and don’t forget to visit the Strictly Functional Pottery National exhibition at Kevin Lehman Pottery that is organized by the Lancaster Designer Craftsmen chapter of the PA Guild of Craftsmen.

Art Walk weekend leads us into American Craft Week – October 7th – 16th.

To celebrate, join me at Veleska Jewelry in Lancaster, PA (at it’s new location) for a trunk show and book signing.

I’ll be there from 11am – 3pm on October 15th (the times have changed since the email went out to my mailing list) with new work, favorites like my cuffs, and copies of my new book, Better Know Your Hammer. I hope you stop by and join in the celebration!

Veleska Jewelry is located at:
2359 Lincoln Highway
(Corner of Witmer Rd. near Target)
Lancaster, PA 17602

(717) 396-1123 info@veleska.com