Coming Soon!

Just wanted to give you a heads up about upcoming events and stuff.

  • Better Know Your Hammer – My book is finally uploaded and I’m waiting to get my proof copy.  Just a little longer until you can finally get your mitts on it!  I’ll have a release party right here on the blog once it’s ready.
  • Post on Chasing Over Air – Due to popular demand (and an apparent lack of info anywhere else) I will be blogging about this technique – at least the way I do it.  I just need to get some pics of me working on a sample.
  • Community Art ExhibitionWall Piece #5 is this year’s entry in the Community Art Exhibition at the Lancaster Museum of Art in Lancaster, PA.  The show opens August 5th and runs through September 25th.
  • PA Guild of Craftsmen Fine Art Fair – My next craft show (and first one for 2011!) is at the Chase Center on the Riverfront in Wilmington, DE July 30-31.  Be there or be square.  You can get coupons or advance tickets online.

One thought on “Coming Soon!

  1. Wendy,
    Congrats on your book…what an accomplishment!
    I just ordered Lewton-Brain’s book from Amazon…can’t wait to get it (their free shipping is like a slow boat from China!). And I also can’t wait to see your book (and you have to let us know where to get it) as well as your air-chasing post!

    Betsy
    PS: I had to change my blog url…I had it wrong before. I haven’t posted to it in a while because I forgot my password, and whenever I change it, it also wipes out my gmail. It’s going to take a while to figure this one out. But you can see some of my work there anyway.

    Like

Comments are closed.