Seeds Are Beginning to Sprout!

Some new work - Claw Ring ©2011 WTEK sterling silver

As you know, the winter is a long waiting period for me.  No shows happening and I’m always waiting to hear back from applications.  Finally I’ve been finding out what’s going on for this year!  (So yes, there have been a lot of News & Events posts lately.)

A lot of work is happening with my Better Know Your Hammer book.  I’m in the editing phase and working on the cover.

I’m also setting up a rivet pendant workshop through the PA Guild of Craftsmen.  You’ll find out more as the details get hammered out (hehe.)

Fold Formed Cuff ©2010 WTEK sterling silver

I just got word that the James A Michener Art Museum shop would like to sell some of my cuffs.  I will be sending them some (hopefully) later this week.

All this and I’m still working on art!  Crazy days!

One thought on “Seeds Are Beginning to Sprout!

Comments are closed.