Eleven Ways To Get The Most Out Of Your Next Art Workshop (via FROM THE ART)

With my Fold Forming with Hammers workshop coming up on Saturday, this seemed like perfect timing. I want to share these great ideas from June Rollins that I found when @AnnieStrack tweeted the link. Enjoy!

Eleven Ways To Get The Most Out Of Your Next Art Workshop Come On In, The Water’s Fine,  an advanced beginner watercolor workshop series I’m teaching, has its first session on Fri., Jan. 21rst at Artists League of the Sandhills http://www.artistleague.org in Aberdeen, NC.  I’m excited for my students. There’s nothing like the anticipation and high hopes of beginning something new.  I believe the art of teaching is the art of assisting in discovery. My desire is to provide a safe, encouraging workshop environme … Read More

via FROM THE ART

2 thoughts on “Eleven Ways To Get The Most Out Of Your Next Art Workshop (via FROM THE ART)

  1. Wendy,

    Thanks for posting, Eleven Ways To Get The Most Out Of Your Next Art Workshop! And thanks to Annie for tweeting the link.

    Love the strong design of your jewelry. Best to you and your workshop participants this Sat. !

    June

    Like

Comments are closed.