One Month Until SBC 2011!

The Super Bowl Challenge 2011 is just one month away and it’s time for me to really sit down and figure out what I want to do this year.  I had an idea sitting in my head awhile back, but now I’m not sure it’s what I want to do.  It builds on my last two SBC projects – using layers and piercings, but I’m not as into it as I originally was.

More and more people are talking about joining us and what they’re thinking about working on.  I’m getting excited and I hope that you are too.  Remember, you can start working on it before February 6th if you think it will take a long time.  Let us know what you are thinking of doing to help motivate others to join!

Don’t forget to join the SBC 2011 Flickr Group (it’s different than last year’s group) and check out the main Super Bowl Challenge page on the blog.  Please link to any posts on your own blog talking about your plans either on the main page or on the SBC 2011 Facebook event (or both!)

One thought on “One Month Until SBC 2011!

Comments are closed.