AEDM 2010 – Second Update

I finally have some time to get cracking on my periodic table, but I still don’t have much to show you visually.  I’ve got a lot of the ideas for the “elements” already, now I just need to design the squares.  I also found some empty periodic tables that I can use to layout my ideas with, one has the different colors separating the series and the other two are basically blank.

blank periodic table

I feel kind of behind on this project, but I’m going to hit it full force this week.  I purposely decided on a project that I could spend less or more time on depending on my situation in case this happened.  Hopefully, it will all come out in the end and I’ll have a cool table that I can hang up in my studio!

 

blank table with color

One thought on “AEDM 2010 – Second Update

Comments are closed.