The Many Manifestations of My Booth

I’ve talked a lot about my new booth set-up this Summer and it got me thinking.  You may not have seen any of past set-ups, so I decided to show you some of my old photos.

 

My original booth at my very first show – Mt Gretna 2004
I just wanted to add this photo of my at the Fairie Festival at Spoutwood Farm – Stylin’!
The next manifestation of my booth used from 2008 – Spring 2010
At Art on the Farm we were in a barn and I had to modify this set-up somewhat.
And , of course, you are now familiar with my new set-up!

Want to see it in person?  Come visit at my next craft show – the PA Guild of Craftsmen’s Fall Fine Craft Show in Blue Bell, PA! (booth #165 in the big tent)

9 thoughts on “The Many Manifestations of My Booth

  1. W- Pretty amazing promotional journey. It is good of you to share how you have gone from your early beginnings to your now sophisticated presentation. Well done – may you create and sell well. B

    Like

  2. Thanks for providing this historical perspective! I haven’t had the pleasure of seeing your work in person yet, so it’s nice to get a peek at how things have evolved. Best wishes for your upcoming show.

    Like

  3. Thank you, everyone, for the well wishes! The new set-up is still evolving and eventually there will be something on the walls. Perhaps a giant photo of my work or the stages of a cuff. We’ll see…

    Like

  4. This is a terrific post, Wendy. I love seeing the progression! Earlier this year I did a post on the evolution of my website and people loved seeing the changes. They also like to know WHY I made the changes along the way. Maybe that’s another blog post for you.

    Like

Comments are closed.