Cuffmas in July – Day 5

This is the last of the cuffs I’ll be featuring here that are available through my Etsy shop for the Cuffmas in July promotion. Remember that for each cuff sold, $10 will be donated to Heifer International. While I’m at the Chase Center show, My Etsy store will be closed, so make sure and get yours before this (Thursday) afternoon if you can’t make it to Delaware.

Smooth Brass Cuff ©2008 WTEK

One of my first fold formed cuffs, this brass bracelet was also featured in my Twitter background and the handouts for my Fold Forming workshops. For this one, I flared the edges to give it a gauntlet like appearance and the torch patina gives it that warm brown tone. It gives the impression that an ancient woman wore this and it was lost in time until it reappeared just for you!

This cuff measures 2.5″ x 2.75″ x 2.5″ and will be shipped via USPS Priority.

Bookmark and Share