Cuffmas in July – Day 1

For the next 5 days I’ll be featuring a different cuff here that’s available through my Etsy shop for the Cuffmas in July promotion. Remember that for each cuff sold, $10 will be donated to Heifer International. While I’m at the Chase Center show, My Etsy store will be closed, so make sure and get yours before Thursday afternoon if you can’t make it to Delaware.

Silver Three Line Cuff ©2010 WTEK

When I made this cuff, it reminded me of ancient Greek columns and I immediately thought of Wonder Woman. The metal was first textured and then I formed three parallel line folds along the length of it. It was then formed into a cuff shape and oxidized with liver of sulfur.

This cuff is light, comfortable, and somewhat adjustable. It measures 2″ x 2.5″ x 1.5″ and will be shipped USPS Priority.

Bookmark and Share