Cuffmas in July!

Remember my 12 Days of Cuffmas promotion last December?  Well, now I’m doing CUFFMAS IN JULY.  That’s right, for every one of my cuff bracelets that sells from either my Etsy shop or at the Chase Center show in Wilmington next weekend, I’ll donate $10.00 to Heifer International.

This promo runs from July 25 – August 1st 2010.

Like last year, I’m trying to make enough to donate a goat.  Here’s a little info about Heifer from their website:

With gifts of livestock and training, we help families improve their nutrition and generate income in sustainable ways. We refer to the animals as “living loans” because in exchange for their livestock and training, families agree to give one of its animal’s offspring to another family in need. It’s called Passing on the Gift – a cornerstone of our mission that creates an ever-expanding network of hope and peace.

I really agree with their mission and try to support them when I can.  You can help by visiting my Etsy shop, my booth (#513) at the Chase Center, or donating to Heifer directly.

Thank you and Happy Cuffmas! (in July)

Bookmark and Share