Collared

Yesterday I worked in the studio on a prototype for a collar. I was working out a pattern and wanted to see how it would come out. I also has some good idea time and I can’t wait to work on some other collars.

Here are some photos I took during the process yesterday:

Here's the pattern, I couldn't resist taking this picture.
Formed and textured copper collar
Me wearing the formed collar.
My dog Apollo wearing the formed collar. It fits him perfectly and he looks better in it than I do.

Bookmark and Share

2 thoughts on “Collared

  1. Very cool Wendy. I’m not so sure Apollo looks better in it than you do though? I love the texture you used on this. How about a smile? You look too serious. Looking forward to seeing more of these! 🙂

    Like

  2. I had to concentrate on taking the photo, that’s why no smile. I didn’t mean for that to happen, I took about 5 pics and none of them had smiles (except that first silly one :^)

    Like

Comments are closed.