Hammermarks 2010 Census

I’m sure you’re sick of hearing about the 2010 Census and how you need to fill it out and it’s your patriotic duty, blah, blah, blah.  I want to have a little fun with the idea of a census and have you guys fill out the “Hammermarks 2010 Census.”  Like the US Census, this will help us to better understand who the readers of Hammermarks really are.  Make sure to leave comments with your Census Answers otherwise I might come to your house and ask you in person 😉

1. What state do you live in?

a. State of Confusion

b. State of Ecstasy

c. State of Disrepair

d. Other _____________

2. What race do you most identify with?

a. Vulcan

b. Cylon

c. Hobbit

d. Other _____________

3. What do you wish your yearly income was?

a. $1 million

b. $10 million

c. $0 (I live off the donations of my followers)

d. Other _____________

4. How many animals live in your household (do not count strays that you feed outside your backdoor)?

a. 1

b. 3

c. 5

d. Hello, crazy cat lady here!

5. How far is your daily work commute?

a. I just roll out of bed and jump on the computer and I’m at work (still in my jammies)

b. 15 – 30 min of commercials and two full songs worth of radio listening

c. about 20min at Warp 7

d. I knew I forgot to do something today!

Make sure you completely fill out all your answers so that the governing body here at Hammermarks will be better able to serve your community needs.  Thank you, and have a nice day!
Bookmark and Share

2 thoughts on “Hammermarks 2010 Census

  1. Oh this is great Wendy! Too many funny things come to mind, but here goes….

    1. State of Too MUCH Clutter!
    2. a) Vulcan…the whole Spock thing 1/2 human 1/2 vulcan
    3. a) $1 mil, good start, trying not to be greedy here
    4. b) 3, Basset Hounds no less…three is my limit though
    5. b) 15 – 30 mins, carpool with my hubby so that makes the ride quite enjoyable

    Looking forward to seeing what the Hammermarks governing body does with the results!!!

    🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.