AEDM – Going OK So Far

DSC02373
AEDM - first four days' worth of doodles

Here’s my first real AEDM post.  I’ve been doodling everyday so far, and I’ve mostly remembered to bring my camera with me when I go out.  I did get a cool photo of a smokestack near me that I wouldn’t have since it was on my way to work.

DSC02370
Cool Clouds Yesterday

Mostly I’ve noticed that I’m just outside taking more pictures in general.  Yesterday I was taking photos of clouds that came out pretty cool with the sun behind them.  I’m getting ready for Art on the Farm this week, so I haven’t been doing much of anything else, so this challenge has at least kept me thinking about being creative in small ways.  Next week I hope to get back into the studio and then we’ll see how the challenge affects that.

DSC02363
Cloud Trail

2 thoughts on “AEDM – Going OK So Far

Comments are closed.