Open Studio Event Announced

My Workbench
My Workbench

You’ve seen and read about my work online.  You may have even seen some of it in person.  But now I’m giving you the chance to see it somewhere you’ve only dreamt about…

In My Studio.

On Sunday, July 26th, I am opening the door of my studio to members of my mailing list and to my online connections.  From Noon until 5pm you can see the crazy tools I use to make my work, take in the feel of my creative workspace, and even buy some pieces of metalwork!
This is your chance to learn a little more about the real Wendy Edsall-Kerwin.  This is also my chance to learn a little bit more about you.  Bring a friend, bring your family (though the studio is a dangerous place for small children, so don’t bring them), bring someone who’s interested in art jewelry.  I can’t wait to see you there!
Light refreshments will be available and parking is on the street.  We live at the end of a cul-de-sac, up a big hill, so plan on comfortable shoes.  Contact me for my address in Elizabethtown, PA via email (wendy@hammerstrokeandfire.com) or call me 717-201-8621 if you plan on attending or if you have any questions.
P.S. If you were on my mailing list you would’ve received a notice yesterday.

One thought on “Open Studio Event Announced

  1. Dear Wendy,

    What an amazing blog. Thank you for one of the most refreshing “makers” blogs I’ve read (and I read a lot).

    Cheers,

    Paul
    dudecraft.com

    Like

Comments are closed.