More FlavorFest Fun

What, you don’t care for wine?  There is still plenty at FlavorFest for you.  First, there’s the music.  Indian Summer Jars, The Lovell Sisters, Jazz Me, and the Andrew Bellanca Trio will all be playing there.  There will be a few chef demos and of course food to fill your belly (I just have to say – Kettle Korn).  There’s a Kids’ Corner full of stuff for the little ones to keep them happy.  Dominic Carisetti  will be speaking about winemaking and David Houseman will talk about homebrewing.

And of course there will be PA Guild of Creftsmen there to handle all your Summer shopping needs!  (There will be more posts later delving into the crafts that will be on offer at FlavorFest.)

****

I also want to let you know that I’m planning here on the blog to make May “All About PA Month.”  I’m trying to get a couple of new interviews for you and of course all the FlavorFest info.  The Artist of the Month will also be a PA jeweler, but I won’t say who yet!  If you have anything art related or otherwise PA focused, please share it with us either as a comment on a post or email me and I’ll let everyone know.