Upcoming Craft Shows and Events

I just found out yesterday that I will be participating in the PA Guild of Craftsmen’s Fall Craft Show at Montgomery County Community College October 17th & 18th.  Even though it’s at the college, this is an outdoor show and it should be beautiful that time of year!  This is also the weekend after my birthday, so show me some love and come by my booth.  Here’s a link to coupons for the event admission.

I’m also planning on having an open studio sometime this summer (I’m thinking about the 1st Sunday in August).  I thought that it would be fun to have everyone by to see where the magic happens, enjoy some local refreshments and, of course, check out my new work.  There will be more details as the plans progress.  You can always get info sent directly to your inbox (or mailbox) by signing up for my mailing list.  Check out the new link in my right sidebar and also check out my new weekly poll feature as well.

Spokes - fold formed nickel pendant on a rubber cord
Spokes - fold formed nickel pendant on a rubber cord

One thought on “Upcoming Craft Shows and Events

Comments are closed.