Reflections In Metal Opening Tonight!

Medallion #2 nickel, copper 2008
Medallion #2 nickel, copper 2008

Tonight is the opening for Reflections In Metal at the Wayne Art Center.  Come out from 6-9pm and meet some of the artists, including Thomas Mann who will also be signing books.  This year’s SNAG conference will be in Philly and this exhibition will be a preview of all the great art jewelry that will be floating around the end of May.  Don’t miss this chance to meet some the creators, but if you can’t make it tonight, the show is open through April 15th.

I have seven pieces that will be in this exhibition, including Tortuga (aka Super Bowl), Dwarf Bowl, two of my Medallions, Cracked Spoon, Ouroboros, and Seams #2.  I also have a set of brass fold formed jewelry that will be in the gallery shop.   Oh yeah, and if you’re coming from the west, as I am, then stop by at Victory Brewery in Downingtown, PA to try some fine beer and vittles.  My hubby and I will be there!

Dwarf Bowl nickel, brass 2008
Dwarf Bowl nickel, brass 2008

One thought on “Reflections In Metal Opening Tonight!

Comments are closed.