Winter Hibernation

Etsy ShopAs you are probably sick of hearing, winter here in the northeast is holding on tightly. It’s not just winter weather that keeps me hibernating though. My show season doesn’t usually start until the summer so I have a lot of time to work, but not so many selling venues. There are two places you can currently find my work right now.

The Michener Art Museum Store in Doylestown, PA has some pendants and a bowl that you can see in person (and purchase!)

Also, my Etsy Shop is the #1 way for you to purchase my work online. OK, it’s also the only way currently.

About Wendy Edsall-Kerwin

Metal. To many it is hard, rigid, and immovable. But metal flows, bends, and can be worked over and over again. It is both industrial and
This entry was posted in Art, Selling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter Hibernation

  1. eanjewellery says:

    I’ve been hibernating too. It’s cold here in the UK still. No snow where I live but there is plenty of snow in Wales and Northern England. Can’t wait for sunshine and longer, warmer days.

    Like

Comments are closed.