It’s Hammermarks 5th Blogoversary Today!

5th blog cupcakeAs I mentioned last week, today is the 5th Blogoversary of Hammermarks. I can’t believe that I’ve been blogging for so long! I actually really love it, even if it is hard sometimes to figure out what to write about. But having people who come by to read or get some inspiration is so rewarding.

I know you’re waiting to hear who the winners of this year’s contest are…

Paula Lewis‘s Collector’s Artscape

and

Carolyn Edlund‘s Collector’s Artscape

These two lovely ladies are the winners and the only participants (who aren’t related to me.) I thank you both for participating and taking the time to give us a peek inside your collector’s mind. Congratulations!

About Wendy Edsall-Kerwin

Metal. To many it is hard, rigid, and immovable. But metal flows, bends, and can be worked over and over again. It is both industrial and
This entry was posted in Art, Contests, Fun Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Hammermarks 5th Blogoversary Today!

  1. Thank you for a great blog, also all your help. The very best of luck for now, the next five years and beyond.

    Like

Comments are closed.