New Work Heading Out

Angled bowl from two weeks ago.

A Circuitous Course ©2012 bronze, nickel – Now at the Michener Art Museum Store

OK, it’s not brand new, but it’s new for the Michener Art Museum Store in Doylestown, PA. I’ve just sent out my bowl A Circuitous Course and some pendants, so if you’d like to see them in person (and maybe purchase them…) they will be in there soon.

I’m sending out four pendants to join the bowl – Entropy II, Dolmen, Amethyst Square, and Bronze Rivet. It’s your chance see them along with visiting a beautiful museum in fabulous Bucks County, PA.

About Wendy Edsall-Kerwin

Metal. To many it is hard, rigid, and immovable. But metal flows, bends, and can be worked over and over again. It is both industrial and
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Work Heading Out

  1. Wayne Stratz says:

    I always smile when I see your work at the Michener. Best of luck

Comments are closed.