A Glance at my Workspace

I needed a studio shot for the Chasing Over Air article set to be in the July issue of Art Jewelry Magazine, so I decided to share it with all of you here on Hammermarks as well.

wendy edsall kerwin studio

My studio as of last week.

I actually cleaned it up a little. (In case you’re wondering, I got on top of a step ladder to get this shot.)

About Wendy Edsall-Kerwin

Metal. To many it is hard, rigid, and immovable. But metal flows, bends, and can be worked over and over again. It is both industrial and
This entry was posted in Studio Tour and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Glance at my Workspace

  1. laurie kern says:

    Whew! And I thought I had a lot of stuff!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the look behind the curtain! I love seeing studio spaces! Looks like a great place to get a lot of work accomplished! I’m looking forward to the article in Art Jewelry!

    Like

  3. Great studio space! Thanks for sharing. I love seeing how others have their spaces set up. Congrats to on the upcoming article in Art Jewelry….I shall look forward to reading it.

    Like

  4. eanjewellery says:

    Wow ! You have a great big space there. Mine is about a quarter of that size. Well done on your article in Art Jewelry.

    Like

Comments are closed.