Recently Helpful Articles I’ve Read

Some of these were from newsletters that I subscribe to and some of these come straight from blogs.  I hope that you find them as useful and enjoyable as I have.

  1. Hone Your Artist Statement from Alyson B. Stanfield’s Art Marketing Action Newsletter
  2. The Only Way to Become Amazingly Great at Something from Zen Habits
  3. The last couple of articles from Christine Kane‘s newsletter were about bad moods and Winter blues, but I can’t find them online.  You can find a ton of other helpful articles on her blog.
  4. The Crafted Webmaster offers great links for artists via twitter.  Every week she lists them all.
  5. Inkling Media’s reminder that Communities Change

What are some helpful/inspirational/funny articles or posts that you’ve read lately?

About Wendy Edsall-Kerwin

Metal. To many it is hard, rigid, and immovable. But metal flows, bends, and can be worked over and over again. It is both industrial and
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recently Helpful Articles I’ve Read

  1. Shannon says:

    These were great! Thanks for sharing.

Comments are closed.